Some improvements to the 'Fix for the Open in New Window in Patient/Client->Patients...
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 02:25:29 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 02:43:47 +0000 (19:43 -0700)
commit864fac0de510267e10400567b693f9bc272b60f5
tree17601779e2bd1b60a0be49f991642c6808e10e89
parent128d8920edae84ebbcda755315be7b528d78aa6f
Some improvements to the 'Fix for the Open in New Window in Patient/Client->Patients search gui' Fix at commit ed9c51d
interface/login/login.php
interface/main/main_screen.php