Syntax fixes - static methods, call by reference and undefined variables
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:00:00 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:05:47 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commit84b606993e48eb871dedec28579037d821639ef9
tree8eac9332da3490af16ed966dc4d978cd41ee4c82
parentfc57fa53dd5640f00d66da31ffa66c299b8ff23a
Syntax fixes - static methods, call by reference and undefined variables
gacl/gacl.class.php
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/common.api.php
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/pnincludes/Date/Calc.php
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/pnuser.php
interface/main/calendar/modules/PostCalendar/pnuserapi.php
interface/patient_file/encounter/encounter_top.php
interface/patient_file/encounter/forms.php
library/classes/Address.class.php
library/classes/PhoneNumber.class.php
library/classes/Prescription.class.php
library/log.inc