Fixed log viewer bug that caused some entries to go missing from the dropdown of...
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:52:49 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:00:38 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
commit83191dbdcd9730c3f9505da94491717dd28faf9b
tree0d66ccc884a84156c1f36d9338bae33592f4c072
parent513714f30b450e629c76a502c07648f79e1618ef
Fixed log viewer bug that caused some entries to go missing from the dropdown of event names.
interface/logview/logview.php