eRx captured and displayed in AMC report,
authorvinish <vinish@zhservices.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:58:56 +0000 (00:28 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:30:48 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
commit82827045d23fa3d5ec04a1cbfa954bcdce2e435d
treed25b6daaa3042cf2e3a3550e29bcf0e1842d85d4
parentdddd9ca766c5cb9e39be4fb506a746a168566a63
eRx captured and displayed in AMC report,

Some changes by brady:
 -Change token from 'prescription' to 'prescription_erx'
 -Added some comments

Signed-off-by: vinish <vinish@zhservices.com>
interface/soap_functions/soap_patientfullmedication.php
library/classes/rulesets/Amc/reports/AMC_302d/Numerator.php
library/lists.inc