Some more PHP Notice Fixes
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:43:39 +0000 (19:13 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:52:36 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commit7d4ca80e352a43465e24c2730ed188a2c4bd3b97
treedcc9dc485e638c2e5a846f0d734f4e0a13e5d7fe
parentf40103963bad8561a4739958ed9291b111bc9ea1
Some more PHP Notice Fixes

referer: http://openemr.example.com/interface/main/left_nav.php
in /var/www/openemr/interface/billing/new_payment.php on line :
Fixes:
Undefined variable: payment_id in /var/www/openemr/interface/billing/new_payment.php on line 122
Undefined variable: hidden_patient_code in /var/www/openemr/interface/billing/new_payment.php on line 405
Undefined index: payment_id in /var/www/openemr/interface/billing/new_payment.php on line 122
Undefined index: default_search_patient in /var/www/openemr/interface/billing/new_payment.php on line 407
Undefined index: mode in /var/www/openemr/interface/billing/new_payment.php on line 409
interface/billing/new_payment.php