phpmyadmin integration work into OpenEMR
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:18:52 +0000 (00:18 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 23:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commit79b041ab835d558a73e29761cd7e166ea426ce0d
tree87fc6de96d7d1a2cc1290d80655d0ef887100b86
parentbcac748a7611fcdff0be8d0c76e3249760987a0e
phpmyadmin integration work into OpenEMR
phpmyadmin/config.inc.php [new file with mode: 0644]
phpmyadmin/libraries/session.inc.php