Couple minor fixes to previous Direct Messages Receiving commit.
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:07:34 +0000 (01:07 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:57:31 +0000 (23:57 -0800)
commit761bd07f4b5c99fee2808b4a0b4ad7f4c75d4efd
tree9b169b452e219a6834b3c5d89091dd8cf5e61225
parent0621077296e58ad7cca2371f4e1d5b5688a30415
Couple minor fixes to previous Direct Messages Receiving commit.
interface/reports/direct_message_log.php
library/classes/Installer.class.php
library/direct_message_check.inc