Show active patient Issues in notes.
authormdsupport <md.support@accretics.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:01:25 +0000 (02:01 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 03:02:12 +0000 (20:02 -0700)
commit75b10fcb33a6be68b873090faaff37b914c5b021
tree05aa85add278ec18dfb93a836731ab31e11a6628
parentf690a0be84e7fb8caff80fce0b45d6df97c9c4da
Show active patient Issues in notes.
library/custom_template/custom_template.php