Fixed multiple bugs in linking patient notes to documents.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 03:43:58 +0000 (20:43 -0700)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 03:51:36 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
commit72db31d144f97939e83e23fd3a6d9a1c710a3de5
treeb87c7a2c05d2aea15ce89e92fc1df27278a4a057
parentb7b569af9af7d35e373a6ed9d9c756dcba91b930
Fixed multiple bugs in linking patient notes to documents.
interface/patient_file/summary/pnotes_full.php
interface/patient_file/summary/pnotes_full_add.php