minor bug fixes for previous commit
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:22:24 +0000 (03:22 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:24:27 +0000 (03:24 -0800)
commit6aef7ce6a33ebd91111030713cd328c9872b6876
tree9bf84b01657f1a492c3e263d231059fb41fa394e
parent2f7b2534a332758f8835fcf47b5090b79f69a424
minor bug fixes for previous commit
interface/forms/aftercare_plan/new.php
interface/forms/aftercare_plan/save.php
interface/forms/transfer_summary/new.php
interface/forms/transfer_summary/save.php
interface/forms/treatment_plan/new.php
interface/forms/treatment_plan/save.php