Focus the search term on load
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:41:05 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 03:30:17 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
commit6a0a56fc0f7de4a39a5fae29cb7f09eb777f317a
treebabb98416f8c3dbfa5ce14a111098e26aba2542c
parentea3d7a84129181cdf52ea62c6888c7c5f035ce97
Focus the search term on load
interface/patient_file/encounter/find_code_popup.php