The new changes helps serve two important aspects
authorTeny <teny@zhservices.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:32:26 +0000 (20:02 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:41:57 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
commit66ef91995ac59b2645cd4c3c74b9cf99fcbd0128
treef0f2ef84a04118d0aaa6166d555eb69f6c28d41c
parentc0c2dabbac04f23d1513496b7e18913cd4010056
 The new changes helps serve two important aspects
1)The approved forms of the patients can be viewed by the provider in portal activity.
  From here the provider can move the category of the forms.
2)Now the patient can upload image files and pdfs through patient portal.The approved files will be listed in
  the new category movement option.

Changed the code as mentioned in Git Hub comments.

Signed-off-by: Teny <teny@zhservices.com>
myportal/soap_service/server_audit.php
myportal/soap_service/server_existingpatient.php
myportal/soap_service/server_newpatient.php
myportal/soap_service/server_oemruser.php
myportal/soap_service/server_side.php
sql/4_1_1-to-4_1_2_upgrade.sql
sql/database.sql
version.php