Fix for the copay issue in appointment encounter report.
authorAjil <ajilpm@zhservices.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:25:33 +0000 (16:55 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 02:19:45 +0000 (18:19 -0800)
commit663332b9f9d21b73962178aac8b5f266711ec901
tree57933a33990d431751728f1a1613d014f5addb3f
parent2b8568a9c565c4bf48140581a66e3ac69a4529a1
Fix for the copay issue in appointment encounter report.

Signed-off-by: Ajil <ajilpm@zhservices.com>
interface/reports/appt_encounter_report.php