Document module improvements, take 3.
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:43:35 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 1 May 2013 02:10:00 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
commit65c166b84d51621b4cdd253b815294f84ce763a9
tree1ae470eb836e98089c2d7799ce6610d0ba289ba2
parent8b4cfc34db7c52566827c81a0a9f7bf018d2c862
Document module improvements, take 3.

 -Can now store more than one level of directory structure within the documents directory.
  (this information is stored in the new path_depth field in the documents sql table entry)
 -Incorporated into Rod's pdf report creation in custom report and in the Document module
  CCD/CCR document viewer.
 -Also will use/create random directories (0-10000) when importing a document that is not
  mapped to a patient to avoid all the documents being placed into one directory.
 -Also created some document functions (such as addNewDocument()) in library/documents.php
  to ease importing new documents in API etc.
 -Incorporated addNewDocument() function in phimail direct module.

 NOTE that there is a previous bug noted where documents within the CouchDB server will
 not work in the Document module CCD/CCR viewer. I did not address this bug on this commit.
ccr/display.php
controllers/C_Document.class.php
interface/patient_file/report/custom_report.php
library/classes/Document.class.php
library/direct_message_check.inc
library/documents.php [new file with mode: 0644]
sql/4_1_1-to-4_1_2_upgrade.sql
sql/database.sql
version.php