Added support for repeating events like "2nd Tuesday" or "Last Friday" of the month.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:18:52 +0000 (07:18 -0800)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:25:14 +0000 (10:25 -0800)
commit620eaf0531bc3367d65c064122ca399e45e56ed5
treef00c0df7128a1ab3ba603d3eee275b7e103d2d8f
parent5d12f85ae4ebddf4ce4e61d2757640f67beb3529
Added support for repeating events like "2nd Tuesday" or "Last Friday" of the month.
interface/main/calendar/add_edit_event.php
interface/main/calendar/find_appt_popup.php
library/appointments.inc.php
library/calendar_events.inc.php
library/encounter_events.inc.php
patients/find_appt_popup_user.php