Implement new security model in LBF forms.
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 02:17:09 +0000 (18:17 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:59:57 +0000 (18:59 -0800)
commit61c95e62f79ad2afb68a2e8b1f81e3cca20b99ea
tree03575c6044fa706f2c575d2da74607fe7fbbf8ee
parent15ad3f3330ffe5991fa8530cc587788ca80f8bef
Implement new security model in LBF forms.
interface/forms/LBF/new.php
interface/forms/LBF/printable.php
interface/forms/LBF/report.php