The Third Reminders email bug fix - contributed by arnabnaha
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 21:43:36 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:38:12 +0000 (00:38 -0800)
commit573b78275fea4e679843e6eff9c2e0faf71d8975
treeb85a89f8d08d48895576fd310e5443f8650c8e22
parentd4c460aa2272c911c7d5cf9eab1cbdb0d3ae9a4b
The Third Reminders email bug fix - contributed by arnabnaha
library/reminders.php