Fixed sql error when adding provider events.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 18:01:48 +0000 (10:01 -0800)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 18:14:38 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
commit4f63b1834f46bca385632e0134723baff1e17abd
tree757cc48638d37e253c30e2147adaaabe3c777382
parentd470af299fdf7d66ccb8d8cb4cff3143474f3f67
Fixed sql error when adding provider events.
library/encounter_events.inc.php