Code type module improvements:
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 08:52:36 +0000 (00:52 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 07:00:31 +0000 (23:00 -0800)
commit4c2e8f116ca989f714642e2cbbaa8b2ae25ab353
treeb6bedae37508dcd03a34c02a89f2fd8afe121053
parent4aa2e17125051ed255981fbd5cab1752a1c2029d
Code type module improvements:

 -Added wrappers to the code set search module functions to ease use.
 -Full support for multiple code type searching.
 -Support of short descriptions.
 -Support for new functionality in Administration->Services.
 -Added test calls in the Testing scripts
 -Consolidated the internal/external code search methods in code_set_search() function
 -Added ability to search code sets by category
Tests/code_types/CodesTests.php
Tests/code_types/DescriptionTests.php
Tests/code_types/MainCodesTests.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Tests/code_types/MultipleTests.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Tests/code_types/SequentialTests.php
custom/code_types.inc.php
interface/forms/fee_sheet/new.php
interface/patient_file/encounter/find_code_popup.php
interface/patient_file/encounter/superbill_custom_full.php