Show active patient Issues in notes (Rev. 1)
authormdsupport <md.support@accretics.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:54:28 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 03:02:23 +0000 (20:02 -0700)
commit459640b3eaf3ac9a776ad309c6b79864622338ed
treeda130aa7f2db4ce602e69fe26466f3211cb4ef6c
parent75b10fcb33a6be68b873090faaff37b914c5b021
Show active patient Issues in notes (Rev. 1)
library/custom_template/custom_template.php