1-Fix the problem with html body showing up as attachment
authormdsupport <md.support@accretics.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 02:29:25 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:59:08 +0000 (00:59 -0800)
commit3f1ee4902cea218ada641e3c97efca4020931b09
treedffbb9b03ad589ed400ed85e6e5ada52e0c07680
parent27bcb1b9addac6050d34f9970866800d52d8f146
1-Fix the problem with html body showing up as attachment
2-Change date format in message to show the day of the week.
3-Change time format in message to not show seconds.
modules/sms_email_reminder/cron_functions.php