Uploading multiple patient documents at once, take 1.
authorAnil siva kumar N <anilnakkani@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:21:13 +0000 (02:21 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:24:36 +0000 (02:24 -0800)
commit36e7915d6f05d98d7edf798d5f06f24947116d7f
tree9a28b318148ffb45731f23f2aa588dc539fe85ef
parented0c7c0cb65ebb106f8eca4e740f5e2cd13c5448
Uploading multiple patient documents at once, take 1.
controllers/C_Document.class.php
templates/documents/general_upload.html