CCR Import, made changes per comments in github.
authorAjil P.M <ajilpm@zhservices.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:57:20 +0000 (18:27 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 04:30:13 +0000 (21:30 -0700)
commit3186ab8e802abc1b9291b0b9f323f9e1b349e856
tree76fad40d4a5a3a0eca8e7ee16952a415b3415657
parentf447641d08387a63f894b0a6cb0af18513c29a27
CCR Import, made changes per comments in github.

Signed-off-by: Ajil P.M <ajilpm@zhservices.com>

Minor mods by brady to place it into 4.1.2 release.
12 files changed:
ccr/display.php
interface/main/left_nav.php
interface/patient_file/ccr_import.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/patient_file/ccr_pending_approval.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/patient_file/ccr_review_approve.php [new file with mode: 0644]
library/ajax/ccr_import_ajax.php [new file with mode: 0644]
library/classes/Document.class.php
library/parse_patient_xml.php [new file with mode: 0644]
sql/4_1_1-to-4_1_2_upgrade.sql
sql/database.sql
templates/documents/general_view.html
version.php