Added 3 forms (Aftercare Plan, Transfer Summary, Treatment Plan)
authornaina <naina@capminds.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 06:50:49 +0000 (12:20 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:23:17 +0000 (03:23 -0800)
commit2f7b2534a332758f8835fcf47b5090b79f69a424
treec1b694c3281256149d92f1a57d3820984ac9c3a7
parent0fd4a35da5395ca30d7bbe72675b40eea6211027
Added 3 forms (Aftercare Plan, Transfer Summary, Treatment Plan)
18 files changed:
interface/forms/aftercare_plan/info.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/aftercare_plan/new.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/aftercare_plan/report.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/aftercare_plan/save.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/aftercare_plan/table.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/aftercare_plan/view.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/transfer_summary/info.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/transfer_summary/new.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/transfer_summary/report.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/transfer_summary/save.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/transfer_summary/table.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/transfer_summary/view.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/treatment_plan/info.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/treatment_plan/new.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/treatment_plan/report.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/treatment_plan/save.php [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/treatment_plan/table.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
interface/forms/treatment_plan/view.php [new file with mode: 0644]