Support for larger size codes (such as SNOMED US Extension codes)
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 02:24:47 +0000 (18:24 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 02:36:55 +0000 (18:36 -0800)
commit2b8568a9c565c4bf48140581a66e3ac69a4529a1
tree53513593f26b8186dbab6c8c359fd84e9faec5bb
parentb3336dea758515b6add588c900172a5b49909adc
Support for larger size codes (such as SNOMED US Extension codes)
sql/4_1_1-to-4_1_2_upgrade.sql
sql/database.sql
version.php