PHPMYADMIN - [PATCH] [security] Global variables scope injection vulnerability (see...
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 02:36:26 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 02:37:12 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
commit23ae06ee46d2c05377b70c9510c1e68b36644aef
tree74611424a49c9de2ec3d4c46fe95d33a661e4c81
parent25cb51ca23885db05d5de5cfb63c3bc87463cda3
PHPMYADMIN - [PATCH] [security] Global variables scope injection vulnerability (see PMASA-2013-7)
phpmyadmin/ChangeLog
phpmyadmin/import.php