Fix for incorrect syntax in disc_fragment.php
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:04:32 +0000 (04:04 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:07:26 +0000 (04:07 -0500)
commit227e448b32aea77b56c642dca6f290d0f7a8b0e5
treef0919ce449ccf98b60a80700ce236b0e438e2b7d
parentec9f238540bb8759ac44abafb238ec9d87139f40
Fix for incorrect syntax in disc_fragment.php
Address-PHP Notice:  Use of undefined constant event - assumed \'event\' in /var/www/openemr/interface/patient_file/summary/disc_fragment.php on line 62, referer: http://emr100/openemr/interface/patient_file/summary/demographics.php
interface/patient_file/summary/disc_fragment.php