Two cosmetic fixes for the event editor.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:19:39 +0000 (08:19 -0800)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:25:14 +0000 (10:25 -0800)
commit1eb97a12ed88193199440e5b27ecf03bc26cfd58
tree2a83f0913ddb65eb8d93ca5640e5a34440f90308
parent620eaf0531bc3367d65c064122ca399e45e56ed5
Two cosmetic fixes for the event editor.
interface/main/calendar/add_edit_event.php