This commit helps in the following
authorTeny <teny@zhservices.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 16:28:16 +0000 (21:58 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:43:08 +0000 (11:43 -0800)
commit1b701ba05e2507c925a973cabdc02b935899945b
treedbccc5fe0f29b3c108155dfa2d8bec36a4afb260
parent227e448b32aea77b56c642dca6f290d0f7a8b0e5
 This commit helps in the following

1)The javascript error in openemr new patient validation has been corrected.
  The fields marked as 'Required' in layout will be correctly validated both in openemr and patient portal.
2)Now the option to put the provider Id in 'Portal' tab (In Administration -> Globals) has been provided.It will also be displayed during  'Create Offsite Portal Credentials' and 'Reset Offsite Portal Credentials'
Changed the code as mentioned in Git Hub comments.

Signed-off-by: Teny <teny@zhservices.com>

Additional minor change in a English constant by bradymiller.
interface/new/new_comprehensive.php
interface/patient_file/summary/create_portallogin.php
interface/patient_file/summary/demographics.php
library/globals.inc.php
myportal/soap_service/server_side.php