Support new security model in the formSubmit function
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 01:23:56 +0000 (17:23 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:59:57 +0000 (18:59 -0800)
commit15ad3f3330ffe5991fa8530cc587788ca80f8bef
treee4ac7ad69a9fdd9e97f66b68c0bf27f7ac795e70
parent66ef91995ac59b2645cd4c3c74b9cf99fcbd0128
Support new security model in the formSubmit function
library/api.inc