Immunization_information_(MU2) changes, take 5.
authorjajalla23 <jansta23@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 06:29:24 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 1 May 2013 01:30:45 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
commit120a5514c20338efe15518f1a817f4f94ccec30d
tree8da7530dd0beaff326c9acd65b64a9e2bae30bba
parentfc1bdd3ecef463f94f9d760317d2e46297925fe1
Immunization_information_(MU2) changes, take 5.

 -Change Date Administered to Date/Time Administered
 -Add an Amount Administered field
 -Add an Immunization Expiration Date field
 -Add a Route field
 -Add a Administration Site field
 -Add a erroneously added field/mechanism

Some additional integration work by bradymiller.
interface/patient_file/report/custom_report.php
interface/patient_file/summary/immunizations.php
interface/patient_file/summary/shot_record.php
interface/patient_file/summary/stats.php
interface/reports/immunization_report.php
library/clinical_rules.php
library/immunization_helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
library/sql-ccr.inc
sql/4_1_1-to-4_1_2_upgrade.sql
sql/database.sql
version.php