Support browser downloads of orders and uploads of results.
authorRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:11:16 +0000 (15:11 -0800)
committerRod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:17:10 +0000 (10:17 -0800)
commit0f950fafb8a0f51d729e2d3d398e2c9b7e1b3ecc
treeba306e4a787f0a46f42d42b0699622c4a652df5b
parentb3e1fe68a4234c52f6187d4c22f26072c72d14b2
Support browser downloads of orders and uploads of results.
interface/orders/gen_hl7_order.inc.php
interface/orders/list_reports.php
interface/orders/load_compendium.php
interface/orders/receive_hl7_results.inc.php