minor improvement to the fee sheet search code drop down
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 06:03:24 +0000 (22:03 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:46:26 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
commit0e7e23e294aff8bb08c7989ad924a05fc63ba836
tree0a986f224700902c794d885cab0be52260dc3925
parent698f57039ebca8a7f69ee4ddddac15f155d8baa1
minor improvement to the fee sheet search code drop down
interface/forms/fee_sheet/new.php