Space to separate "&&" so that all "&$var" can be made into "$var" later
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:45:22 +0000 (18:15 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:51:10 +0000 (01:51 -0700)
commit0935fa88dc29a1437b42469d1402e702ad548c39
tree813630ab1adc7f110983690c4fb8f31f5957560f
parentaf3d3042cb6ab64e1475cf38729510e741a1582c
Space to separate "&&" so that all "&$var" can be made into "$var" later
library/clinical_rules.php