Correction in the history form
authorArnab Naha <superarnab@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:37:15 +0000 (01:07 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:50:21 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
commit0846b701e1665d5424875ec153c6db9d248adafc
treea41dec41fc62a6498fd765579931059edfefbbd1
parent1eb97a12ed88193199440e5b27ecf03bc26cfd58
Correction in the history form

Signed-off-by: Arnab Naha <superarnab@gmail.com>
contrib/forms/xmlformgen/history_form.xml