Support for using pounds and ounces on the vitals form.
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 15:15:59 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerunknown <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:19:07 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
commit069d684a6e55cf8c7fe4a932a47b2f7aae134602
treea6762e844a1812921b37054bb9721b5f0f2caf47
parent31dc32c657a6ad3f34d3e162cc0fb7d23a5a3d87
Support for using pounds and ounces on the vitals form.
Introduced global 'us_weight_format' to choose display type. (decimal pounds or pounds and ounces)
Added short hand using '#' for vitals input to denote pounds and ounces
interface/forms/vitals/FormVitals.class.php
interface/forms/vitals/report.php
interface/forms/vitals/templates/vitals/general_new.html
library/globals.inc.php