Remove 'v' from the source enum names
authorChris Robinson <chris.kcat@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 02:23:21 +0000 (18:23 -0800)
committerChris Robinson <chris.kcat@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 02:27:05 +0000 (18:27 -0800)
commitc225c59b0a58cf487a995dce0796d0abfd9317f6
treed906f1d61108bb65c149010090f2995ff0184cbd
parent37a6705556ad6e11e06bfe7be7bab14cbe4b591a
Remove 'v' from the source enum names
OpenAL32/alSource.c