common/log.c: minor whitespace change
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 07:40:24 +0000 (30 08:40 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:11:15 +0000 (1 16:11 +0100)
common/log.c

index fa827e0..7071873 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ log_end(SCR *sp, EXF *ep)
         */
        /*LOCK_END(sp->wp, ep);*/
        if (ep->log != NULL) {
-               (void)(ep->log->close)(ep->log,DB_NOSYNC);
+               (void)(ep->log->close)(ep->log, DB_NOSYNC);
                ep->log = NULL;
        }
        if (sp->wp->l_lp != NULL) {