create sys/cdefs.h for db.1.85, if missing
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:11:19 +0000 (1 14:11 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:11:15 +0000 (1 16:11 +0100)
dist/configure.in

index 937f3b6..f91c8fc 100644 (file)
@@ -592,6 +592,9 @@ AC_TYPE_PID_T
 AC_TYPE_SIZE_T
 AC_STRUCT_TM
 
+AC_CHECK_HEADER(sys/cdefs.h, [],
+       [AC_CONFIG_FILES([sys/cdefs.h:../db.1.85/PORT/include/cdefs.h])])
+
 dnl Checks for library functions.
 VI_CV_REPLACE_FUNCS(bsearch gethostname memchr memset)
 VI_CV_REPLACE_FUNCS(mkstemp mmap strdup strpbrk)