configure.in: generate compat.h for db.1.85
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 19:51:45 +0000 (28 20:51 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 08:23:59 +0000 (30 09:23 +0100)
db.1.85 has its own compat.h, but a copy of nvi's port.h should do too.

dist/configure.in

index 8b262e7..937f3b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1069,5 +1069,5 @@ case "$vi_cv_re_lib" in
        ;;
 esac
 
-AC_OUTPUT(Makefile port.h:port.h.in
+AC_OUTPUT(Makefile port.h:port.h.in compat.h:port.h.in
     pathnames.h:pathnames.h.in recover:recover.in)