add an abstraction layer separating out db-4 specific code
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 16:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 07:44:10 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commitd31c83bf33094b8dc6574f2e417dc238893b2179
treeef5a949db91c5f036e86f96dfafa4636041e4b6f
parent7911a78716e63b6c0ad649d58156fe9de3fa8067
add an abstraction layer separating out db-4 specific code

The extra abstraction layer is needed to more easily add a db-1 implementation
later.
common/db.c
common/db.h
common/exf.c
common/msg.c