common/log.c: minor whitespace change
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 07:40:24 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitb7d4239b2f3a323086ffec132426cc3e26ab661a
tree80e445cae3227608107eea205ba5837aacf96084
parent519b8a382a0d62231b6333f0687f57bfe74505f2
common/log.c: minor whitespace change
common/log.c