Fix ^A idempotency.
authorWolfgang Jenkner <wjenkner@inode.at>
Thu, 22 May 2008 14:33:59 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2008 19:09:47 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commitb163b7ce607025fd51c4d8befd7033b3a40c1872
treebf1379f53df0fe68d5bdf62b05945484d28d0d48
parente747b5fba6428c69e3951d2b7569ea2e1d592c10
Fix ^A idempotency.

Make sure that repeatedly typing ^A doesn't change the keyword (only
a problem when the keyword happens to be a single non-word character).
vi/v_search.c