use ISBLANK to test whether CHAR_T represents a blank
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:19:26 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:36:37 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit917d600f66e27aa788b121805eff227cafe83e18
tree982182c5fe2342453d544b6bb6e9907cf0cb55c8
parent0625ddc2bcaad60fbc0bb2dc944876b90bda572c
use ISBLANK to test whether CHAR_T represents a blank

This fixes various issues where some wide characters were incorrectly
being treated as blanks.

Reported-by: Vsevolod Kozlov <zaba@wybt.net>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
14 files changed:
common/util.c
ex/ex_argv.c
ex/ex_join.c
ex/ex_perl.c
ex/ex_subst.c
ex/ex_txt.c
ex/ex_write.c
vi/getc.c
vi/v_match.c
vi/v_replace.c
vi/v_sentence.c
vi/v_txt.c
vi/v_util.c
vi/v_word.c