optionally use bundled db
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 15:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit83b7e5e78c5db58549b556b1911e763836121bac
treee747f520a50daf83f3d8bf56e80325eaaed3b05d
parentb7d4239b2f3a323086ffec132426cc3e26ab661a
optionally use bundled db

In fact, use it by default.

Rename db.[ch] to avoid confusion with the similarly named files in db.1.85.

Put db1 specific code in log1.c and vi_db1.c.
Some of this code is very similar to the db[34] code.
We may want to clean that up later.
common/common.h
common/log1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/vi_db.c [moved from common/db.c with 100% similarity]
common/vi_db.h [moved from common/db.h with 73% similarity]
common/vi_db1.c [moved from common/db1.c with 69% similarity]
dist/Makefile.am
dist/acconfig.h
dist/configure.in