Do not hardcode program name in -r output
authorIgor Sobrado <sobrado@openbsd.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 19:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commit7911a78716e63b6c0ad649d58156fe9de3fa8067
tree7d353cd59cde406a8e93d50e267d73f32e3427ab
parentb163b7ce607025fd51c4d8befd7033b3a40c1872
Do not hardcode program name in -r output

Do not hardcode the program name in the message printed by -r when
there are no files to recover, as this flag can be used in ex(1)
and view(1) too.

Problem reported by Joel Sing.
common/recover.c