create sys/cdefs.h for db.1.85, if missing
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit519b8a382a0d62231b6333f0687f57bfe74505f2
tree805b0f1549db4e48a2e4cb153a9c3bcefa639a3c
parent4c416175a111813778a181db92310c9007ed5835
create sys/cdefs.h for db.1.85, if missing
dist/configure.in