configure.in: generate compat.h for db.1.85
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 19:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 08:23:59 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit4c416175a111813778a181db92310c9007ed5835
tree9d26fa52be34e6617a7b8b149d0d0a49f2a43d44
parent1305dd66ab76f56900796544e4e3af8b64d638af
configure.in: generate compat.h for db.1.85

db.1.85 has its own compat.h, but a copy of nvi's port.h should do too.
dist/configure.in