db_init: round up page size to nearest power of 2
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 15:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 08:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit4a85ade55adbd6824243118f454b17c8aa6866ca
tree62d0c3e2869842242287ac97c1aa7597828bce45
parentd31c83bf33094b8dc6574f2e417dc238893b2179
db_init: round up page size to nearest power of 2

Recent versions of db-4 seem to require the page size to be a power of 2
and will complain if it is not.
common/db.c