db: avoid use of errno field name
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 19:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 08:23:59 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit1305dd66ab76f56900796544e4e3af8b64d638af
tree251d498079c05ed0275c47d6642f5f652413ad01
parente72e57ed514934ea574737e7571f1bd4ed539d42
db: avoid use of errno field name

If errno is defined, then using errno as a field name can give
strange effects.
db.1.85/hash/hash.c
db.1.85/hash/hash.h
db.1.85/hash/ndbm.c